AGENCIES

NATIONAL

EFC 5. OG Raum 594

Mahdenstr. 102, 71065 Sindelfingen

Mobil: +49 171 6749896

Email: Michael.Falkenstein@starkhosen.de

BADEN

Modeagentur M. Falkenstein c/o Fashion Strubel

Leggings Print-fs2020-stark.jpg

Alte Poststr. 6, 74579 Fichtenau

Tel: +49 7962 1389

Fax: +49 7962 700058

Mobil: +171 2725540

Email: Armin.Hutter@starkhosen.de

BAYERN

Armin Hutter

Trappered pant Wide Leg Batik-stark.jpg

Fashionparc im Europaparc Dreilinden

Gebäude A2 / E. ABO

Heinrich - Hertz- Str. 1b, 14532 Kleinmachnow

Tel: +49(0) 30 - 30120015

Mobil: +49(0) 1729587012

Email: Joergen.Schuddeboom@starkhosen.de

BERLIN - BRANDENBURG
MECKLENBURG -VORPOMMERN

Jörgen Schuddeboom

stark_Body Perfect Indigo Stripe -min.jp

MMC HAUS D, Raum 175

Münchner Ring 2, 04435 Schkeuditz

Tel: +49(0) 34204 - 31085

Fax: +49(0) 34204 - 31086

Mobil: +49(0) 171 - 7549753

Email: Udo.Schoebel@starkhosen.de

THÜRINGEN /SACHSEN
SACHSEN - ANHALT

Udo Schöbel

Culotte Leinen-stark2020.jpg

Modecentrum Eschborn H1, Raum 175

Beethovenstr. 17, 36088 Hünfeld

Tel: +49(0) 6652 - 8844

Fa: +49(0) 6652 - 74145

Mobil: +49(0) 172 - 6707096

Email: Martin.Maak@starkhosen.de

RHEINLAND - PFALZ
SAAR / HESSEN

Martin Maak

Trappered pant Wide Leg Batik-stark.jpg

Modecentrum Hamburg, 2. Etage, Raum 212

Modering 11, 22457 Hamburg

Mobil: +49(0) 170 - 9095481

Email: Roger.Seeger@starkhosen.de

SCHLESWIG - HOLSTEIN / HH / NIEDERSACHSEN / BREMEN

Roger Seeger

Leggings Print-fs2020-stark.jpg

Halle 30, 5.OG Raum A5.03

Derendorfer Allee 12, 40476 Düsseldorf

Mobil: +49(0) 176 - 10230778

Email: Jeanette.Didikci@starkhosen.de

NRW

Jeanette Didikci

Leggings Print-fs2020-stark.jpg

Tel: +49(0) 521 - 105518

Fax: +49(0) 521 - 104407

Mobil: +49(0) 170 -2031524

Email: Wrkoehne@starkhosen.de

NRW

Wolf - Rüdiger Köhne

INTERNATIONAL

World Fashion Centre 01.09.07

Postbus 69595 

1060 CP Amsterdam

Fon +31-206693000 

Fax +31-206693830 

Mobil +31-653271140

Email: Max.Barry@starkhosen.de

M. Wiegerink/B. Kuijlenburg

MB Fashion Agency V.O.F. 

NETHERLANDS
Leggings Print-fs2020-stark.jpg

Jan Mulstraat 20 

B-1853 Strombeek Bever

Fon +32-42232002 

Fax +32-42223134 

Mobil +32-475420624

Email: bsandco@skynet.be

B.S. AND CO.

Bruno Sauvage 

BELGIUM / LUXEMBOURG
Trappered pant Wide Leg Batik-stark.jpg

23 bd de La Marne 

F-67000 Strasbourg

Mobil +33-616705472

Fax +33-388601688

Email: kornfeldthierry@hotmail.com

Thierry Kornfeld

Sarl PMA Diffusion

FRANCE
stark_Body Perfect Indigo Stripe -min.jp

Fashion Mall Salzburg 

3. OG Top 48

Carl Zuckmayer Str. 37 

A-5020 Salzburg

Fon +43-662450684

Fax +43-6642000319

Email: Bruno.Morawitz@starkhosen.de

Bruno Morawitz

AUSTRIA
Culotte Leinen-stark2020.jpg

TMC / Showroom 191 

Thurgauerstr. 117

CH-8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)

Fon +41-448292133

Fax +41-448292132

Email: Edi.Mueller@starkhosen.de

Modeagentur Edi Müller AG

SWITZERLAND
stark_Body Perfect Indigo Stripe -min.jp

Werstener Dorfstr. 78

D-40591 Düsseldorf

Fon +49-2112107027

Mobil +49-172-2024865

Email: Boris.Kazanski@starkhosen.de

Kazanski Modeagentur 

Irina und Boris Kazanski

RUSSIA
Premium-Bengaline-sporty-stark.jpg

Televizní 2615 

75661 Rožnov pod Radh.

Showroom: Libocký dvůr / Rybničná 1 . Praha 6 – Liboc

Mobil +420 602 772866

Email. pm-styl@starkhosen.de

www.pm-styl.cz

PM-styl, spol. s r.o.

CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVAKIA
Paperbag Leinen-damenhose-stark.jpg

555 Chabanel o. # M-60

CND-H2N2H7 Montréal, Qc.

Tel. +151 43825011

Fax +151 43825663

Mobil +151 46025011

Email: lapmar01@videotron.ca

Lapierre & Marchands

Monique Lapierre

CANADA
Trappered pant Wide Leg Batik-stark.jpg

C/Riu Éssera n° 1, Alt. 1-B . 25004 Lleida

Tel. +34-973940034 

Fax +34-973234174

Email: info@ferbotex.com

FERRAN BOIRA, S.L. (FERBOTEX)

SPAIN
 
 

Friedrich Stark GmbH & Co.KG - Gartenstraße 9 - D-74423 Obersontheim - info@starkhosen.de